webcampana.blogg.se

Diagram of log dredge venturi nozzle
Diagram of log dredge venturi nozzle








diagram of log dredge venturi nozzle diagram of log dredge venturi nozzle

I’ll probably only need a few feet of 3” intake hose. So, I’ll have a 3” trash pump that I’ll put on my floating dock so it can move with me as needed. Https:/ / mm5/ merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Product_Code=SN32 Https:/ / mm5/ merchant.mvc?Screen=PROD&Product_Code=SN3 Going to spend a little extra for a nozzle, I suspect I could make one cheaper, but I like these: Https:/ / 3-in-212cc-gasoline-engine-semi-trash-water-pump-296.html Craistlist and FB marketplace didn’t seem to offer much better options. This trash pump seems to have enough power and is affordable. I’ve been reading through the forum, trying to piece together the information I need, with a lot coming from Driver Cody’s posts. I think I have the pump and nozzle set, looking for guidance on hosing sizes. TLDR: Looking to build a Gold/Muck dredge using Venturi effect.










Diagram of log dredge venturi nozzle