webcampana.blogg.se

Onenote project management
Onenote project management






  • Tab Color can be one of 16 different colors.
  • OneNote is divided into multiple sections. To learn more about the difference between the two versions see the resource section at the bottom of this post for links where you can dive into more details. Note that this writeup is based on using the OneNote desktop app that comes with office 365, not the Windows 10 version. For home and side hustles, I use OneNote for Windows 10 on my personal Laptop and personal iPhone and iPad. I do not know every limit, because I primarily use the Office 365 App version on my laptop for work. OneNote comes free with Windows but is also an application in Office 365 and is available as a web version, a Mac version and as apps for your mobile devices, so it can be accessed nearly anywhere. Feel free to email me any areas you would like to see more screenshots, details on or even ideas or lessons learned of your own.

    onenote project management

    Please keep in mind that I am not a OneNote expert and I put this together in a couple of hours, so there are gaps and areas for improvement.

    onenote project management

    With this knowledge, I decided to put together a quick, basic guide to get those new to OneNote started. Based on the number of interviewers on my podcast that considers OneNote one of their go-to tools, and comments in various PM-focused Facebook groups, I believe there is an interest in using and optimizing OneNote to help manage projects.








    Onenote project management